Sports - Moscow Villager - Moscow, PA https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports moscowvillager.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:27:53 +0000 Jackrabbits & Roadrunners Enjoy Fun Run https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190614/jackrabbits--roadrunners-enjoy-fun-run?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:46:46 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190614/jackrabbits--roadrunners-enjoy-fun-run Building for a Successful Future https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190607/building-for-successful-future?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:06:29 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190607/building-for-successful-future Trojans Suffer Heartbreaking Diamond Loss https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190531/trojans-suffer-heartbreaking-diamond-loss?rssfeed=true Fri, 31 May 2019 14:11:53 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190531/trojans-suffer-heartbreaking-diamond-loss Trojan Tracksters at District 2 Meet https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190524/trojan-tracksters-at-district-2-meet?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 May 2019 13:43:22 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190524/trojan-tracksters-at-district-2-meet Local Lacrosse Program Continues to Grow https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190517/local-lacrosse-program-continues-to-grow?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 May 2019 14:48:04 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190517/local-lacrosse-program-continues-to-grow Lady Trojans Dazzle on the Diamond https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190510/lady-trojans-dazzle-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 May 2019 13:58:44 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190510/lady-trojans-dazzle-on-diamond North Pocono Lacrosse Making Strides https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190503/north-pocono-lacrosse-making-strides?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 May 2019 15:10:20 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190503/north-pocono-lacrosse-making-strides Trojans Jockey for Playoff Position https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190426/trojans-jockey-for-playoff-position?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:06:02 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190426/trojans-jockey-for-playoff-position Trojan Tracksters Running Strong https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190419/trojan-tracksters-running-strong?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:30:34 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190419/trojan-tracksters-running-strong Trojans Soar Above the Net https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190412/trojans-soar-above-net?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:38:41 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190412/trojans-soar-above-net Trojans Battle on the Tennis Court https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190405/trojans-battle-on-tennis-court?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:55:17 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190405/trojans-battle-on-tennis-court Lady Trojans Back on the Diamond https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190329/lady-trojans-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:21:08 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190329/lady-trojans-back-on-diamond Trojans Back on the Diamond https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190322/trojans-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:00:59 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190322/trojans-back-on-diamond Loch is Headed to Misericordia for Football https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190306/loch-is-headed-to-misericordia-for-football?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:15:24 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190306/loch-is-headed-to-misericordia-for-football Blaine Inks National Letter of Intent https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190301/blaine-inks-national-letter-of-intent?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Mar 2019 15:20:57 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190301/blaine-inks-national-letter-of-intent Lady Trojan Seniors Feted https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190222/lady-trojan-seniors-feted?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:04:47 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190222/lady-trojan-seniors-feted 10 tips for staying cool while running in the summer https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/news/20190605/10-tips-for-staying-cool-while-running-in-summer?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jun 2019 15:33:07 GMT Katey Psencik, GateHouse Media https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/news/20190605/10-tips-for-staying-cool-while-running-in-summer 5 tips on choosing the right running shoes for your body type https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/entertainmentlife/20190605/5-tips-on-choosing-right-running-shoes-for-your-body-type?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:01:00 GMT Jason Lemon, Palm Beach Post https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/entertainmentlife/20190605/5-tips-on-choosing-right-running-shoes-for-your-body-type MLB player Albert Almora Jr. brought to tears after foul ball hits child https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190530/mlb-player-albert-almora-jr-brought-to-tears-after-foul-ball-hits-child?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 May 2019 13:35:42 GMT By Gary Dinges gdinges@gatehousemedia.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190530/mlb-player-albert-almora-jr-brought-to-tears-after-foul-ball-hits-child Kentucky Derby 2019: What to know and how to watch https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/entertainmentlife/20190502/kentucky-derby-2019-what-to-know-and-how-to-watch?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 May 2019 00:01:00 GMT Katey Psencik, GateHouse Media https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/entertainmentlife/20190502/kentucky-derby-2019-what-to-know-and-how-to-watch