Sports - Moscow Villager - Moscow, PA https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports moscowvillager.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:04:24 +0000 Trojan Tracksters Running Strong https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190419/trojan-tracksters-running-strong?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:30:34 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190419/trojan-tracksters-running-strong Trojans Soar Above the Net https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190412/trojans-soar-above-net?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:38:41 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190412/trojans-soar-above-net Trojans Battle on the Tennis Court https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190405/trojans-battle-on-tennis-court?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:55:17 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190405/trojans-battle-on-tennis-court Lady Trojans Back on the Diamond https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190329/lady-trojans-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:21:08 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190329/lady-trojans-back-on-diamond Trojans Back on the Diamond https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190322/trojans-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:00:59 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190322/trojans-back-on-diamond Loch is Headed to Misericordia for Football https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190306/loch-is-headed-to-misericordia-for-football?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:15:24 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190306/loch-is-headed-to-misericordia-for-football Blaine Inks National Letter of Intent https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190301/blaine-inks-national-letter-of-intent?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Mar 2019 15:20:57 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190301/blaine-inks-national-letter-of-intent Lady Trojan Seniors Feted https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190222/lady-trojan-seniors-feted?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:04:47 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190222/lady-trojan-seniors-feted Trojan Cagers Show Marked Improvement https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190215/trojan-cagers-show-marked-improvement?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:05:08 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190215/trojan-cagers-show-marked-improvement North Pocono Girls Making Progress https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190208/north-pocono-girls-making-progress?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:19:43 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190208/north-pocono-girls-making-progress The Future of Trojans Hoops https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190201/future-of-trojans-hoops?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:06:01 GMT Kevin Edwards https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190201/future-of-trojans-hoops North Pocono Cagers Keep on Battlin' https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190125/north-pocono-cagers-keep-on-battlin?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:12:24 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190125/north-pocono-cagers-keep-on-battlin Trojan Marksmen Back on the Line https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190111/trojan-marksmen-back-on-line?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:37:32 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190111/trojan-marksmen-back-on-line Lady Trojans Set for Divisional Battles https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190104/lady-trojans-set-for-divisional-battles?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Jan 2019 15:26:04 GMT Bill Deaton https://www.moscowvillager.com/sports/20190104/lady-trojans-set-for-divisional-battles All national parks in the U.S. are free this Saturday https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/entertainmentlife/20190419/all-national-parks-in-us-are-free-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:00:49 GMT Katey Psencik, GateHouse Media https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/entertainmentlife/20190419/all-national-parks-in-us-are-free-this-saturday The Masters should be on your bucket list, just don’t get thrown out https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190412/masters-should-be-on-your-bucket-list-just-dont-get-thrown-out?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Apr 2019 10:15:34 GMT By Kirk Bohls kbohls@statesman.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190412/masters-should-be-on-your-bucket-list-just-dont-get-thrown-out Meet the couple who got engaged on the Masters golf course https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190411/meet-couple-who-got-engaged-on-masters-golf-course?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:18:23 GMT By Doug Stutsman doug.stutsman@augustachronicle.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190411/meet-couple-who-got-engaged-on-masters-golf-course There’s no mocking Tiger’s game or his Masters chances https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190411/theres-no-mocking-tigers-game-or-his-masters-chances?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:14:07 GMT By Kirk Bohls kbohls@statesman.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190411/theres-no-mocking-tigers-game-or-his-masters-chances Exercise makes you happier than money, according to researchers https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/news/20190404/exercise-makes-you-happier-than-money-according-to-researchers?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:20:00 GMT Katey Psencik, GateHouse Media https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/news/20190404/exercise-makes-you-happier-than-money-according-to-researchers Lawsuit: Former NBA star Chris Bosh refused to pay his driver overtime wages https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/news/20190328/lawsuit-former-nba-star-chris-bosh-refused-to-pay-his-driver-overtime-wages?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:33:11 GMT Ryan Autullo and Tony Plohetski, Austin American-Statesman https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/news/20190328/lawsuit-former-nba-star-chris-bosh-refused-to-pay-his-driver-overtime-wages