News - Moscow Villager - Moscow, PA https://www.moscowvillager.com/news moscowvillager.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:27:44 +0000 Clifton Township Wins Statewide Awards https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/clifton-township-wins-statewide-awards?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/clifton-township-wins-statewide-awards Ballet Theatre presents 'Cinderella' https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/ballet-theatre-presents-cinderella?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/ballet-theatre-presents-cinderella FNCB honors long-time employees https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/fncb-honors-long-time-employees?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Apr 2019 14:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/fncb-honors-long-time-employees Woman pleads guilty to trafficking charges https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/woman-pleads-guilty-to-trafficking-charges?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Apr 2019 10:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/woman-pleads-guilty-to-trafficking-charges WMH seeks Community Input https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/wmh-seeks-community-input?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/wmh-seeks-community-input Students attend Youth Summit https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/students-attend-youth-summit?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:00:00 GMT Jessica McLaughlin https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/students-attend-youth-summit Road work through April 26 https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/road-work-through-april-26?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:41:31 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/road-work-through-april-26 New compositions premiere May 4 https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/new-compositions-premiere-may-4?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/new-compositions-premiere-may-4 Metschulat Earns Academic Merit Scholarship https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190418/metschulat-earns-academic-merit-scholarship?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:42:17 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190418/metschulat-earns-academic-merit-scholarship Bilardi nominated for Outstanding Senior award https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190418/bilardi-nominated-for-outstanding-senior-award?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:13:33 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190418/bilardi-nominated-for-outstanding-senior-award Krenitsky volunteers at Rubik's Cube Challenge https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190418/krenitsky-volunteers-at-rubiks-cube-challenge?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:11:26 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190418/krenitsky-volunteers-at-rubiks-cube-challenge Kessler moves on to International Bridge Building Competition https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190417/kessler-moves-on-to-international-bridge-building-competition?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:23:16 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190417/kessler-moves-on-to-international-bridge-building-competition WIP marks fifth anniversary https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190417/wip-marks-fifth-anniversary?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:15:24 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190417/wip-marks-fifth-anniversary Advanced manufacturing session held https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190417/advanced-manufacturing-session-held?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:05:06 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190417/advanced-manufacturing-session-held Students earn Outstanding Editing Award https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190417/students-earn-outstanding-editing-award?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:42:01 GMT David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190417/students-earn-outstanding-editing-award United Cerebral Palsy Month Proclamation https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190416/united-cerebral-palsy-month-proclamation?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:22:51 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190416/united-cerebral-palsy-month-proclamation Bosley named to Phi Kappa Phi https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190416/bosley-named-to-phi-kappa-phi?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:16:37 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190416/bosley-named-to-phi-kappa-phi Local participates in Dance Minor Concert https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190416/local-participates-in-dance-minor-concert?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:02:58 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190416/local-participates-in-dance-minor-concert Boating safety classes slated https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190416/boating-safety-classes-slated?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:53:25 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190416/boating-safety-classes-slated Weekly road work set https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190415/weekly-road-work-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:04:38 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190415/weekly-road-work-set