News - Moscow Villager - Moscow, PA https://www.moscowvillager.com/news moscowvillager.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 19 Jun 2019 02:09:18 +0000 Arts & Culture department recognized https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190618/arts--culture-department-recognized?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:49:28 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190618/arts--culture-department-recognized Bacon breakfast wraps recalled https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190618/bacon-breakfast-wraps-recalled?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:20:07 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190618/bacon-breakfast-wraps-recalled Whole Milk rally at Capitol https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190618/whole-milk-rally-at-capitol?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:16:24 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190618/whole-milk-rally-at-capitol Locals earn degrees https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190617/locals-earn-degrees?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:10:37 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190617/locals-earn-degrees Graduates achieve perfect pass rate https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190617/graduates-achieve-perfect-pass-rate?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:29:19 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190617/graduates-achieve-perfect-pass-rate Road work through June 21 https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/road-work-through-june-21?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/road-work-through-june-21 Donation benefits ALL https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/donation-benefits-all?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/donation-benefits-all Housing coalition launches online directory https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/housing-coalition-launches-online-directory?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/housing-coalition-launches-online-directory Students honored by board https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/students-honored-by-board?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:00:00 GMT David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/students-honored-by-board Crocus Café Small Business Spotlight https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/crocus-caf-small-business-spotlight?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/crocus-caf-small-business-spotlight Get tax withholding right; do a Paycheck Checkup at least once every year https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/get-tax-withholding-right-do-paycheck-checkup-at-least-once-every-year?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jun 2019 13:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/get-tax-withholding-right-do-paycheck-checkup-at-least-once-every-year Middle School holds moving-up ceremony https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/middle-school-holds-moving-up-ceremony?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:30:46 GMT Jessica McLaughlin https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/middle-school-holds-moving-up-ceremony Frozen pizza products recalled https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/frozen-pizza-products-recalled?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:44:23 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/frozen-pizza-products-recalled Heart-rhythm specialist wins Innovator of the Year award https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/heart-rhythm-specialist-wins-innovator-of-year-award?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:09:30 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190614/heart-rhythm-specialist-wins-innovator-of-year-award Foster Care Month marked https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190613/foster-care-month-marked?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:15:47 GMT David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190613/foster-care-month-marked Nature inspires art along Artisan Trail https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190612/nature-inspires-art-along-artisan-trail?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:30:38 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190612/nature-inspires-art-along-artisan-trail PSP investigate flag desecration https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190612/psp-investigate-flag-desecration?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:01:49 GMT Melissa Lee mlee@wayneindependent.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190612/psp-investigate-flag-desecration Catholic Women's Conference slated https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190611/catholic-womens-conference-slated?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:00:27 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190611/catholic-womens-conference-slated Purple Club honors president https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190611/purple-club-honors-president?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:50:05 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190611/purple-club-honors-president Students named to Dean's Lists https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190610/students-named-to-deans-lists?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:12:25 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190610/students-named-to-deans-lists