Police & Fire - Moscow Villager - Moscow, PA https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/police-fire moscowvillager.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:38:34 +0000 Man guilty in heroin trafficking conspiracy https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190222/man-guilty-in-heroin-trafficking-conspiracy?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Feb 2019 16:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190222/man-guilty-in-heroin-trafficking-conspiracy Man pleads guilty to theft https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190215/man-pleads-guilty-to-theft?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:00:00 GMT https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190215/man-pleads-guilty-to-theft Illinois mobile home fire that killed five was intentionally set, authorities say https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/illinois-mobile-home-fire-that-killed-five-was-intentionally-set-authorities-say?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:16:51 GMT By Nick Vlahos nvlahos@pjstar.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190419/illinois-mobile-home-fire-that-killed-five-was-intentionally-set-authorities-say Texas sheriff’s commander reprimanded over comment about sex with 'Live PD' producer https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190418/texas-sheriffs-commander-reprimanded-over-comment-about-sex-with-live-pd-producer?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:46:44 GMT By Tony Plohetski tplohetski@statesman.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190418/texas-sheriffs-commander-reprimanded-over-comment-about-sex-with-live-pd-producer Shamed, schooled, shocked: A day in Florida county's class for johns https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190415/shamed-schooled-shocked-day-in-florida-countys-class-for-johns?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:53:46 GMT By Olivia Hitchcock ohitchcock@pbpost.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190415/shamed-schooled-shocked-day-in-florida-countys-class-for-johns Texas sheriff’s commander asked deputies to have sex with 'Live PD' producer, lawyer alleges https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190415/texas-sheriffs-commander-asked-deputies-to-have-sex-with-live-pd-producer-lawyer-alleges?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:18:31 GMT By Claire Osborn cosborn@statesman.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190415/texas-sheriffs-commander-asked-deputies-to-have-sex-with-live-pd-producer-lawyer-alleges Florida man threatens to bring terror with an army of turtles https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190411/florida-man-threatens-to-bring-terror-with-army-of-turtles?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:56:59 GMT By GateHouse Media staff https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190411/florida-man-threatens-to-bring-terror-with-army-of-turtles Texas bars chaplains from inmate execution chambers https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190403/texas-bars-chaplains-from-inmate-execution-chambers?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:53:04 GMT By Katie Hall khall@statesman.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190403/texas-bars-chaplains-from-inmate-execution-chambers Texas sheriff tracks down the Florida deputy that changed his life https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190403/texas-sheriff-tracks-down-florida-deputy-that-changed-his-life?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:33:18 GMT By Corvaya Jeffries cjeffries@pbpost.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190403/texas-sheriff-tracks-down-florida-deputy-that-changed-his-life N.C. law: Woman can’t back out of sex once underway https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190322/nc-law-woman-cant-back-out-of-sex-once-underway?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:10:00 GMT By Monica Vendituoli mvendituoli@fayobserver.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190322/nc-law-woman-cant-back-out-of-sex-once-underway Florida man tells jury he dismembered dad's body, fearing blame for death https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/news/20190320/florida-man-tells-jury-he-dismembered-dads-body-fearing-blame-for-death?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:02:44 GMT Hannah Winston, The Palm Beach Post https://www.moscowvillager.com/zz/news/20190320/florida-man-tells-jury-he-dismembered-dads-body-fearing-blame-for-death WATCH: Dash cam video shows Texas deputy rescued from floodwaters https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190314/watch-dash-cam-video-shows-texas-deputy-rescued-from-floodwaters?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:58:57 GMT By Austin American-Statesman staff https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190314/watch-dash-cam-video-shows-texas-deputy-rescued-from-floodwaters Police: Dad brought loaded AK-47 to Florida middle school https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190312/police-dad-brought-loaded-ak-47-to-florida-middle-school?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:57:14 GMT By Olivia Hitchcock ohitchcock@pbpost.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190312/police-dad-brought-loaded-ak-47-to-florida-middle-school Cops: Man broke into Arizona woman's home while she slept, made tortillas https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190308/cops-man-broke-into-arizona-womans-home-while-she-slept-made-tortillas?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Mar 2019 13:51:51 GMT By Gary Dinges gdinges@gatehousemedia.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190308/cops-man-broke-into-arizona-womans-home-while-she-slept-made-tortillas N.C. sex trafficker gets 230 years, ordered to pay $608,000 restitution https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190306/nc-sex-trafficker-gets-230-years-ordered-to-pay-608000-restitution?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Mar 2019 15:45:44 GMT By Paul Woolverton pwoolverton@fayobserver.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190306/nc-sex-trafficker-gets-230-years-ordered-to-pay-608000-restitution Texas kindergarten teacher tried to stab boyfriend after he refused sex, police say https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190306/texas-kindergarten-teacher-tried-to-stab-boyfriend-after-he-refused-sex-police-say?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:04:07 GMT By Mary Huber mhuber@statesman.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190306/texas-kindergarten-teacher-tried-to-stab-boyfriend-after-he-refused-sex-police-say Cops: Drunk man shoots friend in leg inside Ohio bowling alley https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190304/cops-drunk-man-shoots-friend-in-leg-inside-ohio-bowling-alley?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Mar 2019 14:32:34 GMT By Lori Steineck lori.steineck@cantonrep.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190304/cops-drunk-man-shoots-friend-in-leg-inside-ohio-bowling-alley Fla. pastor sentenced to 100 years in child-sex case https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190301/fla-pastor-sentenced-to-100-years-in-child-sex-case?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Mar 2019 15:24:04 GMT By Hannah Winston hwinston@pbpost.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190301/fla-pastor-sentenced-to-100-years-in-child-sex-case Prostitution survivor says it’s ‘about the exploitation,’ not about Patriots owner Kraft https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190228/prostitution-survivor-says-its-about-exploitation-not-about-patriots-owner-kraft?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:08:23 GMT By Susan Spencer susan.spencer@telegram.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190228/prostitution-survivor-says-its-about-exploitation-not-about-patriots-owner-kraft Fla. cop suspended after letting arrestees smoke, make out in police cruiser https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190225/fla-cop-suspended-after-letting-arrestees-smoke-make-out-in-police-cruiser?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:10:57 GMT By Gary Dinges gdinges@gatehousemedia.com https://www.moscowvillager.com/news/20190225/fla-cop-suspended-after-letting-arrestees-smoke-make-out-in-police-cruiser